Eunoia Quintett – Plugged-In

The Eunoia Quintet is working on an exciting project with composers who use electronics in their compositions.

Works already written for the Eunoia Quintet will be joined by world premieres composed especially for this programme.

On 10. February we start “Eunoia Quintett – Plugged-In” in the Philharmonie in Luxembourg.

Further dates of the Tour
10. Februar 2022 Philharmonie Luxembourg (LU)
4. März 2022, Flute Trends Atelier, Niederrohrdorf (CH)
6. März 2022 Gare du Nord, Basel (CH)
15. März 2022 CFMI, Sélestat (F)

With compositions by Helga Arias, Carola Bauckholt, Santiago Diez-Fischer, Andreas Eduardo Frank, Alvin Lucier, Abril Padilla and Simon Steen-Andersen.

Eunoia Quintett:

Johanna Greulich – Sopran
Eva Boesch – Cello (Gast)
Stephen Menotti – Posaune
Louisa Marxen – Schlagzeug
Clemens Hund-Göschel – Klavier

Paul Clift – Technischer Support / Elektronik

With the kind support of the:

 UBS Kulturstiftung